Sunday, March 14, 2010

Notices - 14th March 2010

24/7 SAC Prayer Chain
  • From Thurs 11 March @ 10pm to Thurs 18 March @ 10pm – closing with PS1 on 18 March 8 - 10pm
  • Prayer Points – 3 C’s (Church, Community & Country)
  • Commit yourself to pray for ONE hour during this Lent season & experience a personal breakthrough in your prayer life.
  • Open to everyone, all Congregations, Ministries, KOOL,YDM, Evergreen & Care Groups & anyone interested.
  • Open for registration at booth after service today! (guidlines & prayer points will be provided)
  • (Please note those already in CGs, KOOL, YDM & Evergreen, Malayalam Fellowship, CSC, GIGSA & Tamil will be notified directly by their leaders).


KOOL Camp 2010
  • Friday 19 March - Sunday 21 March 2010
  • Registration is open at KOOL Camp Booth after Service Today!
  • Closing date: Today!


Youth Camp 2010: On Solid Rock
  • Date: Wednesday 24th - Saturday 27th March 2010
  • Venue: St Andrew’s Church
  • Late Registration Fee: $30/person (1st -14th March)
  • Come and visit our booth after Service Today to register!
  • (Forms are available at booth & Church office)
  • Closing date: Today!


Seminar Organized by HCFI
  • Friday 19th March 2010
  • The Snare of Offence: 8:30am - 4:30pm
  • Effect of Emotions on Health: 7:30pm - 930pm
  • Open to all, please register at the main entrance by today


Blood Donation @ Parish Hall
  • 9am to 11am, Sunday 21st March 2010
  • Please register today! (need to know estimated numbers)
  • No KOOL on Sunday 21 March

Other Announcements
  • Lent Service 4 this Tuesday 16 March 6 pm (Sermon Topic: Childlike Priorities)
  • There is NO prayer meeting this Tuesday 16 March in view of PS 1 on Thursday 18 March
  • PS1 on Thursday, 18 March (8pm to 10pm) - All CGs to join
  • Gotong Royong & Palm Cross making, Friday 26 March (2pm to 5pm)

7th SAC Fellowship Golf Tournament
  • Has been postponed due to unforeseen circumstances