Sunday, February 21, 2010

Notices - 21st February 2010

Lent Services
  • Lent Service 1 on Wednesday 24 February @ 6pm
  • Lent Service 2 on Tuesday 02 March @ 6pm
  • Note:Weekly Tuesday Prayer meetings resumes this Wednesday 24 February @ 8pm at Creche; thereafter to Tuesdays @ 8pm at Parish Hall after Lent Services from 02 March

Women’s World Day of Prayer (WWDP)
  • Date: Friday, 05 March
  • Time: 7:00pm
  • Venue: St. Andrew’s Church Hall
  • It is a joint effort with other churches
  • For more details & to sign up (for catering purpose), please see poster at the main entrance.

24/7 SAC Prayer Chain
  • From Thurs 11 March @ 10pm to Thurs 18 March @ 10pm – closing with PS1
  • Prayer Points – 3 C’s (Church, Community & Country)
  • Commit yourself to pray for ONE hour during this Lent season & experience a personal breakthrough in your prayer life.
  • Open to everyone, all Congregations, Ministries, KOOL,YDM, Evergreen & Care Groups & anyone interested.
  • Open for registration next Sunday 28 February & 07 March
  • (Please note those already in CGs, KOOL, YDM & Evergreen, Malayalam Fellowship, CSC, GIGSA & Tamil will be notified directly by their leaders).

KOOL Camp 2010
  • Friday 19 March - Sunday 21 March 2010
  • Registration is open at KOOL Camp Booth after Service Today!

Youth Camp 2010: On Solid Rock
  • Date: Wednesday 24th - Saturday 27th March 2010
  • Venue: St Andrew’s Church
  • Early Registration Fee: $25/person (Before 28 February)
  • Late Registration Fee: $30/person (1st -14th March)
  • Come and visit our booth after Service Today to register!
  • (Forms are available at booth & Church office)

Church Library (return of Books, Audio visual materials for Stock Check)
  • Church Library will be CLOSED on Sundays 14 March & 21 March for stock check.
  • All Borrowers (both adults & children), to return all Books, CDs, VCDS, DVDs borrowed latest by Sunday 07 March
  • NO Borrowing is allowed from next Sunday 28 February, only return of items borrowed.