Sunday, February 14, 2010

Notices - 14th February 2010

Ash Wednesday, Lent & Easter Services
  • Ash Wednesday on Wednesday 17 February
  • Lent Service 1 on Wednesday 24 February
  • Lent Service 2 on Tuesday 02 March
  • Lent Service 3 on Tuesday 09 March
  • Lent Service 4 on Tuesday 16 March
  • Lent Service 5 on Tuesday 23 March
  • Please refer to church bulletin for sermon topics
  • Service times @ 6pm. Please refer to church bulletin for Sermon Topics. Weekly Tuesday prayer meetings will resume after the Tuesday Lent Services
  • Palm Sunday: 28 March
  • Maundy Thursday: 01 April @ 6pm
  • Good Friday: 02 April @ 6pm
  • Easter Eve: Saturday 03 April @ 6pm
  • Easter Sunday: 04 April @ 9am

Other Upcoming Events
  • Women’s World Day of Prayer (WWDP) Friday, 05 March
  • Prayer Chain Thurs 11 March to Thursday 18 March (during Lent Season)
  • Pray As 1 on Thurs, 18 March @ 8pm (to coincide with Prayer Chain)
  • KOOL Camp 19 March to 21 March
  • Blood Donation Day Sunday 21 Marc (9am to 11am)
  • YDM Youth Camp 24Mar to 27 March
Other Announcment
  • There is no KOOL & Church library is closed today.
  • Condolence Notice.
  • No prayer meeting on 16 February, resumes on 24 February @ 8pm at Creche.
  • Weekly Tuesday prayer meeting times will be @8pm at Parish Hall after the Lent Services from 02 March